2022 Executive Board Members

1st Vice President– Wendy Maggio and Lisa Sajedi

2nd Vice President– Yvonne Hunt

Corresponding Secretary– Karen Lynch Hofmann

Recording Secretary– Mo Rodgers

Treasurer– Judy Capone

Advisor at Large– Mary Baird

The office of President will be an open position for 2022. Executive Board will provide leadership.